Our leadership team consists of:

President: Khanh T.
Vice President: Jerry Smith
Treasurer: Jay L.
Secretary: Jim L.
Marketing Chair: Laurie S.
Event Chair: Gustavo S.
Social Media Chair: Darek K.
Forum Moderator: Hock N.
WebMaster: Chris Reinert

Co-Founders: Mike Firrincili, Jay L.

If you have a question or comment, please complete the form and someone will be in touch with you.  If you are looking to join us, please go to our Join NJAGC Page.



Contact NJAGC
  1. (required)
  2. (required)
  3. (required)
  4. (required)
  5. (valid email required)
  6. (required)
  7. (required)

Comments are closed